IFR Asia Awards 2016
IFR Asia

The 2016 IFR Asia Awards ceremony took place on the evening of Tuesday February 21 2017 and saw 300 of the region’s most senior and successful investment banking professionals gather to celebrate excellence in Asia’s capital markets.

To view and download photos from the evening, click here.

To discuss sponsorship opportunities for the 2017 IFR Asia Awards, contact paul.holliday@thomsonreuters.com

The IFR Asia Awards are part of the Thomson Reuters Awards for Excellence, recognising corporate and individual success in the global financial industry.
Click here to find out more.

© ThomsonReuters 1992-2017. All rights reserved.